Easter Egg Hunt

2020-Easter-Egg-Hop-M-McLEan

easter egg
Michelle’s Egg!

Thank you for joining our Easter egg hunt! Just follow these simple directions to be eligible to win a $150 gift card to the online store of your choice.

Hop to each historical romance author’s link and find their decorated Easter egg. Using the Egg/Author form (link below if you need it), match the egg to the author by:

1) drawing a line between them (you may want to print & tape pages together), or

2) writing the author’s name next to their egg, or

3) writing the number of the egg next to the author’s name.

Once you have your list of 29 eggs, e-mail either a picture of it or a list of authors with their egg numbers to Heather@HeatherMcCollum.com to enter the random drawings (must be received by 11:59 PM ET on 4/13/20).

While you are here, feel free to look around, check out my books and book trailers, and if you want to keep up to date on new releases and happenings, don’t forget to sign up for my newsletter!

Thanks for hopping! Wishing you a lovely and safe Easter!

Don’t forget to keep hopping to all the authors’ sites to enter into the $150 random drawing! The link list is below, or you can hop back to the FB event page for the list.

If you need the worksheet and link of authors:

Mixed Up Eggs – Match each egg to the correct author (as found on their page). You can print it from this link: Easter Egg Match Up Worksheet. E-mail when completed to Heather@HeatherMcCollum.com.

List of Romance Author Links

Hop to Each to Find the Easter Eggs

Alanna Lucas              https://www.facebook.com/AuthorAlannaLucas/

Amalie Howard          www.amaliehoward.com

Amanda Mariel          https://www.facebook.com/AuthorAmandaMarie1

Annabelle Anders      https://www.facebook.com/happywritinggirl

Ava Stone                     https://www.avastoneauthor.com

Cheryl Bolen               https://www.facebook.com/CherylBolenBooks/

Collette Cameron       http://facebook.com/collettecameronauthor

Dawn Brower             https://www.facebook.com/1DawnBrower/

Deb Marlowe              http://www.debmarlowe.com/nothing-but-a-rakehell.html

E. Elizabeth Watson  https://eelizabethwatson.com/contact/

Elizabeth Langston   http://www.elizabethlangston.net/holiday-hop/

Heather McCollum    https://www.heathermccollum.com/

Jane Charles                https://www.janecharlesauthor.com/

Jerrica Knight-Cantania   http://www.jerricasplace.com/shakespeares-daughters.html

Julie Johnstone            https://juliejohnstoneauthor.com/subscribe/

Katherine Bone           https://www.facebook.com/AuthorKatherineBone/

Kathleen Bittner Roth  https://www.facebook.com/Kathleen.bittnerroth.author/

Kathryn Le Veque         https://www.facebook.com/kathrynlevequenovels/

Lara Archer                    http://laraarcher.com/

Lauren Royal                  https://www.facebook.com/laurenroyal/

Liana De la Rosa            https://www.facebook.com/LianainBloom/

Lori Ann Bailey             https://loriannbailey.com/

Madeline Martin           http://www.madelinemartin.com/blog/

Michelle McLean          https://michellemcleanbooks.com/easter-egg-hunt/

Monica Burns                https://monicaburns.com/historical-romance-easter-egg-hunt/

Samantha Grace           https://www.samanthagraceauthor.com/easter-egg-hunt

Tammy Andresen        https://facebook.com/authortammyandresen

Tara Kingston               https://www.facebook.com/TaraKingstonAuthor/

Tina Gabrielle              https://www.facebook.com/TinaGabrielle/

**No purchase or sign up necessary to enter. Participation is completely voluntary. Your e-mail address will not be shared or added to any lists unless you specifically sign up for a newsletter list. Winner must be at least 18 years of age and have an e-mail address to accept gift card.**

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: