Home

 

Upcoming Michelle McLean Releases

USA Today bestselling author Michelle McLean turns the Duke trope on its head with a witty, laugh-out-loud Regency perfect for fans of Eloisa James and Sarah MacLean.

Newest Release

This gunslinger has two rules, and he’s about to break both of them for her in this next installment of the laugh-out-loud western romcom from Michelle McLean.

Upcoming Kira Archer Releases

A corporate retreat has never been so hilarious in this feel-good rom-com  coming Feb 21, 2023 from Entangled Publishing!

HALLOWEEN HOP!


Keep up to date on new releases, sales, and the occasional bit of extra exciting news!

Get In Touch

  • authormichellemclean@yahoo.com
  • kiraarcherbooks@gmail.com
  • To contact my agent, please email Janna.Bonikowski@knightagency.net
  • Subscribe to my newsletter

Privacy Policy