The MacGregor Lairds


Book 1 – How to Lose a Highlander

A forced marriage to unite their Highland clans is no match for their determination to be free of each other, but when passions flare, all that remains to be seen is who will give in first in this Taming of the Shrew meets How To Lose a Guy in 10 Days tale.

Book 2 – How to Ensnare a Highlander

Falling in love with the Highland Highwayman—her father’s greatest enemy—might be a mistake, but Lady Elizabet is now his very willing hostage – and she’ll protect his identity with her life.

By day, Laird John MacGregor graces the court of Charles II; by night, he exacts revenge on his enemies as the Highland Highwayman. As laird and outlaw, he’ll protect his love, no matter the cost.

Book 3 – How to Blackmail a Highlander

On the run from an arranged marriage, Lady Alice Chivers needs a strong Highlander to escape. Only Philip MacGregor refuses to oblige, so in a moment of desperation, she resorts to blackmail. But when they find themselves accidentally wed, they’re soon playing a role that feels all too real. However, Alice’s antics endanger the lives of those they both love and they must undo the damage that has been done, before their loved ones pay with their lives.

Book 4How to Forgive a Highlander

When a Highland spy accidentally kidnaps an English lady’s maid, they spark a set of events that result in the MacGregor clan’s greatest enemy being led right to their gates. Now they must make it home in time to warn their loved ones while fighting a growing love they think is doomed to fail.

%d bloggers like this: